Co-operative enterprises
build a better world

Alliance staff

Director-General

Bruno Roelants

email: roelants@ica.coop | phone: +32 2 743 10 32 | skype: brunoroelants1

 

Director of Membership

Gretchen Hacquard 

email: hacquard@ica.coop | phone: +41 22 534 99 29 | skype: ica_hacquard

 

Director of Communications

Leire Luengo Eslava 

email: luengo@ica.coop 

 

Accounting Manager

Véronique Bénet 

email: benet@ica.coop | phone: +32 (0) 2 743 10 31 

 

Assistant to the Director-General 

Antonina Guarrella 

email: guarrella@ica.coop | phone: +32 (0) 2 743 10 30 | skype: ica_guarrella

 

ICA-EU Development Partnership

International Development Director

Marc Noël: noel@ica.coop

 

Administration and Finance Manager

David Ferreira

Email: ferreira@ica.coop

 

Coordination Officer

Andreea Teodora

Email: teodora@ica.coop

 

Finance Officer

Asmaa Atbib 

Email : atbib@ica.coop

 

Regional Office Americas

email: info@aciamericas.coop | phone: +506 40203540

 

Regional Director - Africa

Chiyoge Sifa 

email: chiyoge.sifa@icaafrica.coop

 

Regional Director - Asia-Pacific

Balasubramanian (‘Balu’) Iyer 

email: balu.iyer@icaroap.coop

 

Regional Director - Europe

Agnès Mathis 

email: a.mathis@coopseurope.coop